On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 5:00PM - 8:30PM PDT Raiders at Saints The Raiders travel to New Orleans to face the Saints on Friday, August 16 at 5:00 p.m. in Preseason Week 2 action.
  • Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 10:30PM - 11:00PM PDT Raiders Report: Raiderettes, Making the Team Watch the Raiders Report: Raiderettes, Making the Team on Comcast SportsNet California on Friday, August 16 at 10:30 p.m.
  • Sat., Aug. 17, 2013 11:30AM - 5:30PM PDT 22nd Annual Fairfield Tomato Festival

    Come visit the Raider Nation on Location booth at the 22nd Annual Fairfield Tomato Festival on Saturday, August 17 from 11:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

    Free event admission!  Enjoy live entertainment on 2 stages, tomato sampling, tomato eating contests, children’s rides & activities, recipe contests, water zone, and much more.  Back by popular demand is the VIP Wine & Food Pairing on Saturday, August 17th from 3-6 PM.  VIP tickets are $20 in advance and $25 at the door.  For more details visit www.FairfieldMainStreet.com

  • Sun., Aug. 18, 2013 12:00PM - 12:30PM PDT Raiders Report: Raiderettes, Making the Team Watch the Raiders Report: Raiderettes, Making the Team on Comcast SportsNet California on Sunday, August 18 at 12:00 p.m.
  • Sun., Aug. 18, 2013 12:00PM - 6:00PM PDT 22nd Annual Fairfield Tomato Festival

    Come visit the Raider Nation on Location booth at the 22nd Annual Fairfield Tomato Festival on Sunday, August 18 from 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

    Free event admission!  Enjoy live entertainment on 2 stages, tomato sampling, tomato eating contests, children’s rides & activities, recipe contests, water zone, and much more.  Back by popular demand is the VIP Wine & Food Pairing on Saturday, August 17th from 3-6 PM.  VIP tickets are $20 in advance and $25 at the door.  For more details visit www.FairfieldMainStreet.com

  • Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 5:00PM - 9:00PM PDT Meet Reggie Kinlaw Meet Raiders Legend Reggie Kinlaw at The Raider Image at Universal CityWalk on Friday, August 23 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
  • Sat., Aug. 24, 2013 5:00PM - 9:00PM PDT Meet Reggie Kinlaw Meet Raiders Legend Reggie Kinlaw at The Raider Image at Universal CityWalk on Saturday, August 24 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
  • Sun., Aug. 25, 2013 2:00PM - 2:30PM PDT Raiders Report: Raiderettes, Making the Team Watch the Raiders Report: Raiderettes, Making the Team on Comcast SportsNet California on Sunday, August 25 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 7:00PM - 10:30PM PDT Raiders at Seahawks The Raiders travel to Seattle to face the Seahawks on Thursday, August 29 at 7:00 p.m for a Preseason Week 4 matchup.
  • Sat., Sep. 14, 2013 9:00AM PDT Raiders Back to Football Run/Walk 5K
    • Course: Participants will begin the race inside the O.co Coliseum and end in the post-race celebration village (includes food and fan interactive zone). Runners who participate will receive a Raiders participation gift.

    Learn more here: http://www.raiders.com/tickets/5krun.html

Photos