Coming Up
  • Sat., Jul. 26, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT Meet Odis McKinney Meet Raiders Legend Odis McKinney at The Raider Image at Universal CityWalk on Saturday, July 26 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM PDT Park Street Art & Wine Faire Visit the Raider Nation on Location booth and Tweet or Instagram pics to #RNOL - Enjoy the summer sun and Alameda‚Äôs best event of the year! 
  • Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT Meet Odis McKinney Meet Raiders Legend Odis McKinney at The Raider Image at Universal CityWalk on Sunday, July 27 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT Meet Rod Martin Meet Raiders Legend Rod Martin at The Raider Image at Universal CityWalk on Friday, August 1 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Sat., Aug. 02, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT Meet Rod Martin Meet Raiders Legend Rod Martin at The Raider Image at Universal CityWalk on Saturday, August 2 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Sun., Aug. 03, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT Meet Rod Martin Meet Raiders Legend Rod Martin at The Raider Image at Universal CityWalk on Sunday, August 3 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT Meet Lester Hayes Meet Raiders Legend Lester Hayes at The Raider Image at Hegenberger in Oakland on Friday, September 12 from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT Meet Ted Hendricks Meet Raiders Legend Ted Hendricks at The Raider Image at Hegenberger in Oakland on Friday, September 12 from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
  • Sat., Sep. 13, 2014 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT Raiders Back to Football 5K The Oakland Raiders Back to Football 5K Run will bring together both runners and NFL fans, and welcomes participants of all abilities to kick off the 2014 Oakland Raiders season. Be sure to register early as spots will be limited.
     
    Who: Runners of all abilities
    What: Back to Football 5k and Kids Fun Run
    Where: O.Co Coliseum
    Date: September 13, 2014 at 9:00 a.m.
    Back to Football Run Package Includes:    
    • Start the race on the field
    • Finish at Celebration Village
    • Participant Tee
    • Commemorative finisher's medal
    • 1 ticket to a Raiders Home Game
    • Post-race Celebration Village activities

    Click here to register!

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Behind the Shield: Online Postgame

Jeanette Thompson hosts this preseason postgame show; Head Coach Hue Jackson addresses the media.
Advertisement