Coming Up
  • Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM PST Meet Burgess Owens Meet Raiders Legend Burgess Owens at The Raider Image at Hegenberger in Oakland on Thursday, November 20 from 2:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST Meet Odis McKinney Meet Raiders Legend Odis McKinney at The Raider Image at Hegenberger in Oakland on Friday, November 21 from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  • Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST Meet Burgess Owens Meet Raiders Legend Burgess Owens at The Raider Image at Arden Fair on Friday, November 21 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM PST Silver and Black Show Week 12 The 2014 Week 12 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air on KTVU FOX 2 Saturday, November 22 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM PST Silver and Black Show The 2014 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air weekly on KICU TV 36 Saturday from 5:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
     
  • Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM PST Raiders Press Conference LIVE Raiders Head Coach Tony Sparano and QB Derek Carr are scheduled to address the media. Watch LIVE online.
  • Fri., Nov. 28, 2014 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST Meet Greg Townsend Meet Raiders Legend Greg Townsend at The Raider Image at Moreno Valley on Friday, November 28 from 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 29, 2014 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM PST Silver and Black Show Week 13 The 2014 Week 13 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air on KTVU FOX 2 Saturday, November 29 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 29, 2014 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM PST Silver and Black Show The 2014 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air weekly on KICU TV 36 Saturday from 5:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
     

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Silver and Black Show Week 11

Greg Papa and Jim Plunkett get things started on this Week 11 edition of The Silver and Black Show.
Advertisement