Coming Up
  • Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST Meet Burgess Owens Meet Raiders Legend Burgess Owens at The Raider Image at Arden Fair on Friday, November 21 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM PST Silver and Black Show Week 12 The 2014 Week 12 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air on KTVU FOX 2 Saturday, November 22 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM PST Silver and Black Show The 2014 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air weekly on KICU TV 36 Saturday from 5:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
     
  • Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM PST Raiders Press Conference LIVE Raiders Head Coach Tony Sparano and QB Derek Carr are scheduled to address the media. Watch LIVE online.
  • Fri., Nov. 28, 2014 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST Meet Greg Townsend Meet Raiders Legend Greg Townsend at The Raider Image at Moreno Valley on Friday, November 28 from 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 29, 2014 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM PST Silver and Black Show Week 13 The 2014 Week 13 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air on KTVU FOX 2 Saturday, November 29 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 29, 2014 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM PST Silver and Black Show The 2014 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air weekly on KICU TV 36 Saturday from 5:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
     
  • Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM PST Raiders Press Conference LIVE Raiders Head Coach Tony Sparano and QB Derek Carr are scheduled to address the media. Watch LIVE online.
  • Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST Meet Burgess Owens Meet Raiders Legend Burgess Owens at The Raider Image at Sunvalley on Thursday, December 4 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

News

2013 NFL Draft

Posted Dec 31, 2012

The 2013 NFL Draft is set for April 25-27, 2013, at Radio City Music Hall in New York.

The 2013 NFL Draft is set for April 25-27 at Radio City Music Hall in New York. The first round takes place Thursday, April 25, followed by the second and third rounds on Friday, April 26. Rounds 4-7 will be held Saturday, April 27.

In 2012, 253 pro prospects were chosen by the 32 NFL teams during the 7-round process. The Raiders selected six players in rounds 3-7, five of whom made the Silver and Black’s 53-man roster out of training camp – G Tony Bergstrom, LB Miles Burris, DE Jack Crawford, WR Juron Criner and DT Christo Bilukidi.

The Draft culminates an off-season process that begins with the conclusion of the college football season. From college all-star games, including the Senior Bowl, to the Scouting Combine, more than 400 Draft eligible players will put themselves through the most rigorous of job interviews hoping to hear their name called Draft weekend.

As always, Raiders.com will have complete coverage leading up to the Draft and of the 2013 Draft itself.