On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Sep. 10, 2015 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT 2015 NFL Season Kicks Off

    The NFL officially kicks off the 2015 regular season.

  • Sat., Sep. 12, 2015 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT Raiders Back-toFootball 5K

    The 3rd Annual Raiders Back to Football 5k and Kids Run will take place on September 12, 2015, at 9 a.m. at O.co Coliseum.


    5k runners will receive:

        •    Ticket to a Raiders Home Game
        •    Shirt
        •    A commemorative finisher’s item

    Kids Fun Run participants will receive:

        •    Shirt courtesy of Raider Image
        •    A commemorative finisher’s item

    After the race, stick around and enjoy live music, food from some local food trucks, samples from vendors and a chance to take a picture with the Super Bowl Trophies.

    Click here to register!

News

2014 International Series Schedule Finalized

Posted Dec 4, 2013

The NFL has finalized the schedule for the 2014 International Series games in London next season.

2014 INTERNATIONAL SERIES SCHEDULE FINALIZED:
INCLUDES FIRST-EVER NATIONALLY TELEVISED 9:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. UK) KICKOFF WHEN FALCONS HOST LIONS AT WEMBLEY STADIUM ON SUNDAY, OCTOBER 26

The NFL has finalized the schedule for the 2014 International Series games in London next season, including for the first time a nationally televised game kicking off at a new time.

In Week 4 on Sunday, September 28, the OAKLAND RAIDERS will host the MIAMI DOLPHINS at 10:00 a.m. PT, 1:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. UK on CBS.

The ATLANTA FALCONS will host the DETROIT LIONS in Week 8 on Sunday, October 26 at 9:30 a.m. ET, 1:30 p.m. UK, with live national coverage in the United States on FOX.  The new start time will give U.S. fans a fourth game window on an NFL Sunday for the first time while allowing a global audience to tune in at a new, earlier time.

“We are excited about playing three regular-season games in the UK for the first time and debuting a new game time that we expect to be a hit with fans on both sides of the Atlantic and around the world,” said MARK WALLER, NFL chief marketing officer. 

The 2014 International Series will conclude in Week 10 on Sunday, November 9, when the JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS host the DALLAS COWBOYS at 1:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. UK on FOX.

All International Series games will be played at Wembley Stadium and are broadcast live in the UK on Channel Four and Sky Sports.