On Now
Coming Up
  • Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST Meet Greg Townsend Meet Raiders Legend Greg Townsend at The Raider Image at Arden Fair on Monday, December 22 from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST Toys for Tots

    From 6-8 p.m. on Monday, December 22, the Raiders will help the U.S. Marines collect toy donations (valued at $20 or more) in exchange for autographs at the Southland Mall Raider Image in Hayward, Calif.

    Monetary donations will also be accepted.

    Players TBD

  • Wed., Dec. 24, 2014 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM PST Raiders Press Conference LIVE Raiders Head Coach Tony Sparano and QB Derek Carr are scheduled to address the media. Watch LIVE online.
  • Sat., Dec. 27, 2014 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM PST Silver and Black Show Week 17 The 2014 Week 17 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air on KTVU FOX 2 Saturday, December 27 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
  • Sat., Dec. 27, 2014 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM PST Silver and Black Show The 2014 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air weekly on KICU TV 36 Saturday from 5:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
     

News

2014 International Series Schedule Finalized

Posted Dec 4, 2013

The NFL has finalized the schedule for the 2014 International Series games in London next season.

2014 INTERNATIONAL SERIES SCHEDULE FINALIZED:
INCLUDES FIRST-EVER NATIONALLY TELEVISED 9:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. UK) KICKOFF WHEN FALCONS HOST LIONS AT WEMBLEY STADIUM ON SUNDAY, OCTOBER 26

The NFL has finalized the schedule for the 2014 International Series games in London next season, including for the first time a nationally televised game kicking off at a new time.

In Week 4 on Sunday, September 28, the OAKLAND RAIDERS will host the MIAMI DOLPHINS at 10:00 a.m. PT, 1:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. UK on CBS.

The ATLANTA FALCONS will host the DETROIT LIONS in Week 8 on Sunday, October 26 at 9:30 a.m. ET, 1:30 p.m. UK, with live national coverage in the United States on FOX.  The new start time will give U.S. fans a fourth game window on an NFL Sunday for the first time while allowing a global audience to tune in at a new, earlier time.

“We are excited about playing three regular-season games in the UK for the first time and debuting a new game time that we expect to be a hit with fans on both sides of the Atlantic and around the world,” said MARK WALLER, NFL chief marketing officer. 

The 2014 International Series will conclude in Week 10 on Sunday, November 9, when the JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS host the DALLAS COWBOYS at 1:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. UK on FOX.

All International Series games will be played at Wembley Stadium and are broadcast live in the UK on Channel Four and Sky Sports.