On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT Meet Odis McKinney Meet Raiders Legend Odis McKinney at The Raider Image at Universal CityWalk on Friday, August 29 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Sat., Aug. 30, 2014 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM PDT Raiders Blood Drive
    BLOOD DRIVE
    August, 30th, 2014, 10am to 3pm
    O.co Coliseum @ East Side Club
    7000 Coliseum Way, Oakland, CA 94621
    RAIDERS BLOOD DRIVE
    August, 30th, 2014, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
    O.co Coliseum @ East Side Club
    7000 Coliseum Way, Oakland, CA 94621
    Each donor will receive:
    • a free ticket to the 10/19 game vs. Arizona Cardinals (first 250 donors)
    • an Oakland Raiders cinch bag
    • And more!
    Walk-ins welcome but appointments preferred. Visit www.bloodheroes.com, click on “Donate
    Blood” and enter: RAIDERS. Contact Fred McFadden with questions at (415) 354-1381.
    * Blood donors please bring photo I.D., eat a meal before donating and be 17-years or older (16-year-olds with parental consent)
  • Sat., Aug. 30, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT Meet Odis McKinney Meet Raiders Legend Odis McKinney at The Raider Image at Universal CityWalk on Saturday, August 30 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Sun., Aug. 31, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT Meet Odis McKinney Meet Raiders Legend Odis McKinney at The Raider Image at Universal CityWalk on Sunday, August 31 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT Meet Lester Hayes Meet Raiders Legend Lester Hayes at The Raider Image at Hegenberger in Oakland on Friday, September 12 from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT Meet Ted Hendricks Meet Raiders Legend Ted Hendricks at The Raider Image at Hegenberger in Oakland on Friday, September 12 from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
  • Sat., Sep. 13, 2014 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT Raiders Back to Football 5K Presented by Kaiser Permanente The Oakland Raiders Back to Football 5K Run, presented by Kaiser Permanente, will bring together both runners and NFL fans, and welcomes participants of all abilities to kick off the 2014 Oakland Raiders season. Be sure to register early as spots will be limited.
     
    Who: Runners of all abilities
    What: Back to Football 5k and Kids Fun Run
    Where: O.Co Coliseum
    Date: September 13, 2014 at 9:00 a.m.
    Back to Football Run Package Includes:    
    • Start the race on the field
    • Finish at Celebration Village
    • Participant Tee
    • Commemorative finisher's medal
    • 1 ticket to a Raiders Home Game
    • Post-race Celebration Village activities

    Click here to register!

  • Sat., Sep. 13, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT Meet Ted Hendricks Meet Raiders Legend Ted Hendricks at The Raider Image at Hegenberger in Oakland on Saturday, September 13 from 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Sat., Sep. 13, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT Meet Lester Hayes Meet Raiders Legend Lester Hayes at The Raider Image at Hegenberger in Oakland on Saturday, September 13 from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Sat., Sep. 13, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT 6th Annual Ted Hendricks & Friends Charity Bowling Event

    Sign up now for the 6th Annual Ted Hendricks & Friends Charity Bowling Tournament. The event is set for Saturday, September 13, 2014, from 4-8:00 p.m. PT at AMF South Shore Lanes in Alameda, Calif.

    Email linda@hofplayers for more information.

News

Raiders 2014 Regular Season Schedule Announced

Posted Apr 23, 2014

The NFL announced the Oakland Raiders 2014 Regular Season schedule late Wednesday afternoon.

The NFL announced the Oakland Raiders 2014 Regular Season schedule late Wednesday afternoon. Click here for ticket information! Download and print the schedule!

Raiders 2014 Preseason Schedule
Date Time Opponent TV
Friday, August 8
5:00 pm at Minnesota KTVU/KICU
Friday, August 15 7:00 pm
DETROIT KTVU/KICU
Friday, August 22 5:00 pm at Green Bay
CBS
Thursday, August 28 7:00 pm SEATTLE KTVU/KICU
 
All Times Are Pacific

 

Raiders 2014 Regular Season Schedule
Date Time Opponent TV
Sunday, September 7
10:00 am at NY Jets CBS
Sunday, September 14
1:25 pm
HOUSTON CBS
Sunday, September 21 10:00 am at New England
CBS
Sunday, September 28 10:00 am
MIAMI (London)
CBS
Sunday, October 5 BYE WEEK
Sunday, October 12 1:05 pm* SAN DIEGO CBS
Sunday, October 19 1:25 pm* ARIZONA FOX
Sunday, October 26 1:25 pm* at Cleveland CBS
Sunday, November 2 1:25 pm* at Seattle CBS
Sunday, November 9 1:05 pm* DENVER CBS
Sunday, November 16 1:05 pm* at San Diego CBS
Thursday, November 20 5:25 pm KANSAS CITY NFLN
Sunday, November 30 10:00 am* at St. Louis CBS
Sunday, December 7 1:25 pm* SAN FRANCISCO FOX
Sunday, December 14 10:00 am* at Kansas City CBS
Sunday, December 21 1:25 pm* BUFFALO CBS
Sunday, December 28 1:25 pm* at Denver CBS
 
All Times Are Pacific | *Time subject to change due to flexible scheduling