Coming Up
  • Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST Meet Burgess Owens Meet Raiders Legend Burgess Owens at The Raider Image at Arden Fair on Friday, November 21 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM PST Silver and Black Show Week 12 The 2014 Week 12 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air on KTVU FOX 2 Saturday, November 22 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM PST Silver and Black Show The 2014 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air weekly on KICU TV 36 Saturday from 5:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
     
  • Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM PST Raiders Press Conference LIVE Raiders Head Coach Tony Sparano and QB Derek Carr are scheduled to address the media. Watch LIVE online.
  • Fri., Nov. 28, 2014 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST Meet Greg Townsend Meet Raiders Legend Greg Townsend at The Raider Image at Moreno Valley on Friday, November 28 from 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 29, 2014 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM PST Silver and Black Show Week 13 The 2014 Week 13 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air on KTVU FOX 2 Saturday, November 29 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 29, 2014 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM PST Silver and Black Show The 2014 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air weekly on KICU TV 36 Saturday from 5:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
     
  • Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM PST Raiders Press Conference LIVE Raiders Head Coach Tony Sparano and QB Derek Carr are scheduled to address the media. Watch LIVE online.
  • Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST Meet Burgess Owens Meet Raiders Legend Burgess Owens at The Raider Image at Sunvalley on Thursday, December 4 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

News

Raiders Sign Houston

Posted Jul 26, 2010

The Raiders have signed their second round selection in the 2010 NFL Draft, defensive lineman Lamarr Houston.


The Oakland Raiders have signed defensive lineman Lamarr Houston, a member of the 2010 Raiders Draft Class.

The 6-3, 305-pound Houston was selected by the Silver and Black in the second round with the 44th overall selection out of Texas where he played in the BCS National Championship game in his final college game.