On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Sep. 10, 2015 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT 2015 NFL Season Kicks Off

    The NFL officially kicks off the 2015 regular season.

  • Sat., Sep. 12, 2015 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT Raiders Back-toFootball 5K

    The 3rd Annual Raiders Back to Football 5k and Kids Run will take place on September 12, 2015, at 9 a.m. at O.co Coliseum.


    5k runners will receive:

        •    Ticket to a Raiders Home Game
        •    Shirt
        •    A commemorative finisher’s item

    Kids Fun Run participants will receive:

        •    Shirt courtesy of Raider Image
        •    A commemorative finisher’s item

    After the race, stick around and enjoy live music, food from some local food trucks, samples from vendors and a chance to take a picture with the Super Bowl Trophies.

    Click here to register!

Schedule

Real Men Wear Black

DOWNLOAD AND PRINT

Raiders 2015 Preseason Schedule
Date Opponent Time* TV
Friday, Aug. 14
ST. LOUIS RAMS 7:00 p.m. KTVU/KICU
Saturday, Aug. 22 at Minnesota Vikings 5:00 p.m. KTVU/KICU
Sunday, Aug. 30 ARIZONA CARDINALS 5:00 p.m.
NBC
Thursday, Sep. 3 at Seattle Seahawks 7:00 p.m. KTVU/KICU
 
*All Times Are Pacific

Raiders 2015 Regular Season Schedule
Date Opponent Time* TV
Sunday, Sep. 13
CINCINNATI BENGALS 1:25 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Sep. 20 BALTIMORE RAVENS 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Sep. 27 at Cleveland Browns 10:00 a.m.
CBS
Sunday, Oct. 4 at Chicago Bears 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sunday, Oct. 11 DENVER BRONCOS 1:25 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Oct. 18
BYE WEEK
Sunday, Oct. 25 at San Diego Chargers 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Nov. 1 NEW YORK JETS 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Nov. 8 at Pittsburgh Steelers 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sunday, Nov. 15 MINNESOTA VIKINGS 1:05 p.m. FOX
Sunday, Nov. 22 at Detroit Lions 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sunday, Nov. 29 at Tennessee Titans 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sunday, Dec. 6 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Dec. 13 at Denver Broncos 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Dec. 20 GREEN BAY PACKERS 1:05 p.m. CBS
Thursday, Dec. 24 SAN DIEGO CHARGERS 5:25 p.m. NFLN
Sunday, Jan. 3 at Kansas City Chiefs 10:00 a.m. CBS
 
*All Times Are Pacific