On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 3:00PM - 7:00PM PDT Meet Rod Martin Meet Raiders Legend Rod Martin at The Raider Image at Universal CityWalk this Friday, June 21 from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
  • Sat., Jun. 22, 2013 10:00AM - 6:00PM PDT Alameda County Fair

    Raider Nation on Location will be on hand at the Alameda County Fair Saturday, June 22. The booth will be open from 10 a.m. until 6 p.m. A pair of Raiderettes will meet and greet visitors, sign autographs and pose for photos from 1-3:00 p.m. Be sure to follow us on Twitter to find out how to win an exclusive prize. Look for a Tweet Saturday morning.

    Stop by and enter to win some great prizes!

  • Sat., Jun. 22, 2013 2:00PM - 6:00PM PDT Meet Rod Martin Meet Raiders Legend Rod Martin at The Raider Image at Universal CityWalk, Saturday, June 22 from 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Sun., Jun. 23, 2013 10:00AM - 6:00PM PDT Alameda Country Fair

    Raider Nation on Location will be on hand at the Alameda County Fair Sunday, June 23. The booth will be open from 10 a.m. until 6 p.m. A pair of Raiderettes will meet and greet visitors, sign autographs and pose for photos from 1-3:00 p.m.

    Stop by and enter to win some great prizes!

  • Sun., Jun. 23, 2013 2:00PM - 6:00PM PDT Meet Rod Martin Meet Raiders Legend Rod Martin at The Raider Image at Universal CityWalk, Sunday, June 23 from 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 7:00PM - 10:30PM PDT Raiders vs. Cowboys The Raiders host the Dallas Cowboys Friday, August 9 at 7:00 p.m. at O.co Coliseum in Preseason Week 1 action.
  • Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 5:00PM - 8:30PM PDT Raiders at Saints The Raiders travel to New Orleans to face the Saints on Friday, August 16 at 5:00 p.m. in Preseason Week 2 action.
  • Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 7:00PM - 10:30PM PDT Raiders at Seahawks The Raiders travel to Seattle to face the Seahawks on Thursday, August 29 at 7:00 p.m for a Preseason Week 4 matchup.

Event Detail

Meet Rod Martin

Meet Raiders Legend Rod Martin at The Raider Image at Universal CityWalk, Sunday, June 23 from 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

  • DATE: June 23, 2013
  • TIME:  2:00 PM  -  6:00 PM
  • LOCATION:  The Raider Image at Universal CityWalk
Event Filter
List
Date Event Description Location
Calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday