Advertising

Media Information & Policies

Members of the media are encouraged to carefully review the following procedures, reminded that these are subject to change.

INTERVIEW REQUESTS: The Raiders respectfully ask that all interview requests, for any member of the organization, be submitted through the team’s media relations office. Players, coaches or staff should not be contacted by media directly by telephone, e-mail, or via social media, including Twitter.

GENERAL MANAGER REGGIE McKENZIE INTERVIEWS: Media wishing to request interviews with the Raiders’ general manager should contact Will Kiss (wkiss@raiders.com). Interviews are scheduled as time allows.

HEAD COACH JON GRUDEN INTERVIEWS: Jon Gruden is available after most practices, as well as after every game. He also will conduct a weekly press conference, usually on Mondays, during the regular season, in the media room at the Alameda facility. Those requesting individual interviews should contact Will Kiss (wkiss@raiders.com).

ASSISTANT COACH INTERVIEWS: Assistant coaches are available by request, provided the request is made at least 24 hours in advance to Erin Exum (eexum@raiders.com). During a regular-season Sunday game week, coordinators are only available on Thursdays, while other assistants are only available Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. Following games, Head Coach Jon Gruden is the only coach available for comment.

PLAYER INTERVIEWS: Players are available after games and during practice weeks, and all one-on-one requests should be made through the media relations office. With respect to all players, the Raiders make players available to accredited media on Tuesdays, and open up the locker room to media following practice on Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.

Media Relations Staff

Senior Director of Media Relations
Will Kiss
510-780-3020
wkiss@raiders.com

Media Relations Manager
Erin Exum
510-780-3219
eexum@raiders.com

Media Relations Coordinator
Katie Agostin
510-780-3038
kagostin@raiders.com

Media Relations Coordinator
Evert Geerlings
510-780-3014
egeerlings@raiders.com

Media Relations Assistant
Cam Russo
510-780-3247
crusso@raiders.com

Director of Public Affairs
Mike Taylor
510-780-3026
mtaylor@raiders.com

Advertising