Premium Seating

Premium Seating

Premium Suites

premium-suites-tickets-2560x1440
suites-money-icon-2018-200x200

(18) to (26) Tickets

Enjoy the game or event from your very own suite and have the opportunity to purchase two additional standing room only (SRO) tickets.

parking-200x200

VIP Parking Passes

Access to exclusive VIP Parking passes for game or event.

suites-silverwear-icon-2018

In-Suite Food and Beverage Options

Enjoy access to an exclusive catering menu as well as premium beverage options.

suites-vip-icon-2018-200x200

Upscale Gameday Experience

Enjoy early access into the stadium, VIP entrances, private amenities, an in-suite restroom, and access to 200 Level Clubs.

Premium Loge

premium-loge-tickets-2560x1440
suites-money-icon-2018-200x200

(4) Tickets

Enjoy the game or event from premium site lines and comfortable seating. Note: Loge can only be purchased in groups of four (4) tickets.

parking-200x200

VIP Parking Passes

Access to exclusive VIP Parking passes for game or event.

suites-silverwear-icon-2018

In-Suite Food and Beverage Options

Enjoy access to an exclusive menu and premium beverage options from the comfort of your seat.

suites-vip-icon-2018-200x200

Upscale Gameday Experience

Enjoy early access into the stadium, VIP entrances, private amenities, and access to 200 Level Clubs.

Advertising

Contact Us

Raiders Headshot_Francisco_800x800

Francisco Ascencio

PREMIUM SALES MANAGER
725-780-3065
fascencio@raiders.com

Raiders Headshot_Sheldon_800x800

Sheldon Bell

PREMIUM SALES MANAGER
725-780-3054
sbell@raiders.com

Raiders Headshot_Tisha_800x800

Tisha Bell

PREMIUM SALES MANAGER
725-780-3063
tbell@raiders.com

Raiders Headshot_Rob_800x800

Rob Coons

PREMIUM SALES MANAGER
725-780-3061
rcoons@raiders.com

Raiders Headshot_Danny_800x800

Danny Farrell

PREMIUM SALES MANAGER
725-780-3056
dfarrell@raiders.com

Raiders Headshot_Matt_800x800

Matt Hernandez

PREMIUM SALES MANAGER
725-780-3058
mhernandez@raiders.com

Raiders Headshot_Howie_800x800

Howie Long

PREMIUM SALES MANAGER
725-780-3052
hlong@raiders.com

Raiders Headshot_Nick_800x800

Nick Trujillo

PREMIUM SALES MANAGER
725-780-3053
ntrujillo@raiders.com

Emily Zimmermann

PREMIUM SALES MANAGER
725-780-3057
ezimmermann@raiders.com

Request More Information

Learn More About Purchasing Premium Seating at Allegiant Stadium

Please provide your contact information and a Raiders Premium Sales Manager will be in touch shortly.

Seating Views

Advertising