Date Description
04/09/2018 Re-signed LB Shilique Calhoun, LB/DE James Cowser, S Erik Harris, G/T Denver Kirkland, K Giorgio Tavecchio and waived LS Andrew East.
04/06/2018 Signed DE Armonty Bryant and CB Senquez Golson.
04/02/2018 Signed WR/RS Dwayne Harris.
03/30/2018 Released P Marquette King, re-signed S Reggie Nelson and waived TE Clive Walford.
03/29/2018 Signed CB Leon Hall.
03/22/2018 Signed T Breno Giacomini and re-signed QB EJ Manuel.
03/21/2018 Signed LB Emmanuel Lamur.
03/20/2018 Waived LS Bradley Northnagel. Traded FB Jamize Olawale and sixth-round selection (192nd overall) to the Dallas Cowboys for a fifth-round selection (173rd overall).
03/19/2018 Signed QB Josh Johnson and CB Shareece Wright. Traded WR Cordarrelle Patterson and sixth-round selection (210th overall) to the New England Patriots for a fifth-round selection (159th overall).
03/17/2018 Signed LB Kyle Wilber and DE Tank Carradine.
03/16/2018 Signed LS Andrew DePaola, CB Rashaan Melvin and P Colby Wadman.
03/15/2018 Signed RB Doug Martin, TE Derek Carrier, FB Keith Smith, WR Jordy Nelson, S Marcus Gilchrist and LB Tahir Whitehead; Re-Signed TE Lee Smith; Released WR Michael Crabtree.
03/12/2018 Re-signed DT Justin Ellis, released OL Marshall Newhouse, released CB Sean Smith and signed WR Griff Whalen.
03/05/2018 Released LB Aldon Smith.
02/05/2018 Released CB David Amerson.
01/19/2018 Signed LS Andrew East to a Reserve/Future contract.
01/09/2018 Signed DB Shaquille Richardson to a Reserve/Future contract.
01/02/2018 DE Fadol Brown, WR Keon Hatcher, DB Darius Hilary, RB Elijah Hood, S Tevin Mitchel, LS Bradley Northnagel, DL Joby Saint Fleur, G Jordan Simmons and DL Shakir Soto.
18 Transactions