Skip to main content
Raider Nation, Stand Up - View Schedule - Presented by Allegiant

Fresh faces, new threads: Newest Raiders select their jersey numbers

It's been a busy offseason for the Silver and Black up to this point, with a lot to be excited about and fresh faces donning new threads going into the 2022 season.

Several new Raiders stars were be sticking with their notable jersey numbers including Davante Adams from the Green Bay Packers, Chandler Jones from the Arizona Cardinals and Rock Ya-Sin from the Indianapolis Colts.

Take a look at the jersey numbers of the newest Raiders additions below.

Visit The Raider Image for new arrivals, fan favorites and the official on-stage cap of the NFL Draft.

Table inside Article
Position Player Number
RB Ameer Abdullah 22
WR Davante Adams 17
CB Anthony Averett 29
OL Alex Bars 64
DT Andrew Billings 97
RB Brandon Bolden 34
LB Jayon Brown 50
DT Vernon Butler 94
LB Kyler Fackrell 57
QB Garrett Gilbert 14
S Duron Harmon 30
C Brett Heggie 62
WR Mack Hollins 10
TE Jacob Hollister 88
FB Jakob Johnson 45
DE Chandler Jones 55
LB Micah Kiser 43
CB Cre'Von LeBlanc 31
OL Jordan Meredith 61
QB Nick Mullens 9
DT Bilal Nichols 91
DT Kyle Peko 92
CB Darius Phillips 20
WR Demarcus Robinson 11
CB Rock Ya-Sin 26

Latest Content