Here's How To Follow All Your Favorite Oakland Raiders On Social Media

071817-Player-social-cp.jpg

There are a lot of new faces and names on the Oakland Raiders roster, and perhaps you’re wondering how you can follow them on social media.

Below are the players’ user handles for Twitter and Instagram, make sure to follow and keep up with your favorite members of the Silver and Black.

Twitter:

LB Tyrell Adams – @TAfromGA

G/T Vadal Alexander – @v_alex74

CB David Amerson – @DavidAmerson1

OL Kareem Are - @BossDon_72

CB Breon Borders – @b_borders

DT Paul Boyette, Jr.  – @PaulBoyetteJr

WR K.J. Brent – @kj_brent

Brent is one of the more outspoken players on social media, and claims to be the best user of GIFs.

TE Pharaoh Brown – @PharoahsDream

LB Shilique Calhoun – @Shilique89

QB Derek Carr – @derekcarrqb

The Raiders signal-caller is an active voice in the Twitter universe, and definitely worth a follow.

CB TJ Carrie – @tj_carrie

DE Chris Casher – @casherfsu21

S Anthony Cioffi – @Acioffi06

LS Jon Condo – @JonCondo

CB Gareon Conley – @_gconley8

QB Connor Cook – @Connor_Cook03

TE Jared Cook – @JaredCook89

WR Amari Cooper – @AmariCooper9

LB/DE James Cowser – @cowstown

WR Derek Carr – @KingCrab15

CB Kenneth Durden – @229kd

DE Mario Edwards, Jr. – @MLEJ_15FSU

DT Justin Ellis – @JeLLy_ThaDON

OL Jon Feliciano – @MongoFeliciano

CB Antonio Hamilton – @UnitedSt8Of_Ham

LB Najee Harris – @NikeNaj

WR Keon Hatcher – @KeonHatcher

LB Ben Heeney – @henbeeney

TE Gabe Holmes – @G_Holmes86

WR Johnny Holton – @Johnno_uc3

RB Elijah Hood – @EliMHood

T Austin Howard – @AustinHoward68

CB Chris Humes – @OvaThaTop29

OLB Bruce Irvin – @BIrvin_WVU11

Mostly known for his “11:11” tweets, Irvin keeps it real on the field, and on Twitter.

DE Branden Jackson – @BJack9TTU

G Gabe Jackson – @bigsmooth61

LB Cory James – @cmjames_05

S Rickey Jefferson – @SelfMade8

OLB Jelani Jenkins – @jelanijenkins53

RB Taiwan Jones – @TaiwanJonesNFL

P Marquette King – @MarquetteKing

Arguably the team’s loudest social media personality, King stays cracking jokes.

G Denver Kirkland – @15HARLEM_BOSKI

DT Darius Latham – @BigBusiness_25

LB Marquel Lee – @DATS_KELLZOCHO

LB LaTroy Lewis – @MrPrimetime4

DB Shalom Luani – @684_Luani05

RB Marshawn Lynch – @MoneyLynch

DE Khalil Mack – @52Mack_

QB EJ Manuel – @EJManuel3

CB Dexter McDonald – @Dex_Mac

DB Keith McGill II – @SpotliteUno

S Marcus McWilson – @mcwils15

S Obi Melifonwu – @Obi_1nOnly

WR Jaydon Mickens – @jaydiggla4

OL Marshall Newhouse – @MNewhouse74

FB Jamize Olawale – @jrolawale

G Oni Omoile – @Oni_Omoile

OL Kelechi Osemele – @KOseven0

WR Cordarrelle Patterson – @ceeflashpee84

T Donald Penn – @DPENN70

RB Jalen Richard – @RocketRich30

WR Seth Roberts – @SethTRoberts

T David Sharpe – @Sharpe_Theory

T Ian Silberman – @Suupaman77

G Jordan Simmons – @JordanSimmons68

TE Lee Smith – @LeeSmith_86

CB Sean Smith – @SeanSMITH24

DT Eddie Vanderdoes – @Vanderdoes94

TE Clive Walford – @OGSlick_46

DE Jihad Ward – @JIHADWARD17

T Jylan Ware – @JylanWare

RB DeAndré Washington – @dwa5hington

WR Isaac Whitney – @isaacwhitney8

WR Ishmael Zamora – @Ishmael_Zamora

* *

Instagram:

LB Tyrell Adams - @tyrelldms

G/T Vadal Alexander - @v_alex74

CB David Amerson - @davidamerson1

DE Jimmy Bean - @j_bean92

CB Breon Borders – @b_borders

DT Paul Boyette – @paulboyettejr

WR K.J. Brent – @kj_brent

DE Fadol Brown – @thebandit6

TE Pharaoh Brown – @death_raoh

QB Derek Carr – @derekcarrqb

CB TJ Carrie – @tjcarrie38

DE Chris Casher – @chris_casher8

S Anthony Cioffi – @anthonycioffi31

CB Gareon Conley – @_gconley8

QB Connor Cook – @c_cook8

WR Amari Cooper – @amaricooper9

LB/DE James Cowser – @cowstown1

WR Michael Crabtree – @kingcrab15

Crabtree might be soft spoken, but his presence on Instagram consists of his passion for fashion, hanging with celebrities, and sitting courtside at Golden State Warriors games.

RB John Crockett – @johncrockett

CB Kenneth Durden – @229kd

DE Mario Edwards, Jr. – @97_rio

DT Justin Ellis – @jelly_thadon

OL Jon Feliciano – @jonathanfeliciano

CB Antonio Hamilton – @broham1993

LB Najee Harris – @nikenaj

WR Keon Hatcher – @yunghatch4

LB Ben Heeney – @henbeeney

TE Cooper Helfet – @coophelfet

DT Treyvon Hester – @hesholditdown91

WR Johnny Holton – @johnno_uc3

RB Elijah Hood – @elimhood

T Austin Howard – @realaustinhoward77

C Rodney Hudson – @hud_61

CB Chris Humes – @team_humes

OLB Bruce Irvin – @bruceirvin51

DE Branden Jackson – @b9jack

LB Cory James – @cmjames_05

S Rickey Jefferson – @rickeyrambo

OLB Jelani Jenkins – @mightykingjenkins

RB Taiwan Jones – @taiwanjonesnfl

S Karl Joseph – @k_joseph42

P Marquette King – @marquetteking

There’s no way to really describe the shenanigans King gets into, you’ll just have to follow him to understand.

LION vs KING #MGM

A post shared by Marquette King (@marquetteking) on

G Denver Kirkland – @chosen1_79

DT Darius Latham – @bigbusiness_25

LB Marquel Lee – @kellz_ocho

DB Shalom Luani – @sluani05

RB Marshawn Lynch – @beastmode

DE Khalil Mack – @k52mack_

QB EJ Manuel – @manuelej3

CB Dexter McDonald – @dextermcdonaldjr_

DB Keith McGill II – @spotlite_mcgill

S Marcus McWilson – @mcwils15

S Obi Melifonwu – @obi_1nonly

WR Jaydon Mickens – @jmicky_19

OL Marshall Newhouse – @mnewhouse73

TE Ryan O’Malley – @ryanomalley85

FB Jamize Olawale – @jrolawale

G Oni Omoile – @oni_omoile

OL Kelechi Osemele – @k.o.seven0

The Pro Bowl guard is without question the most adventurous player of the bunch, and spends a majority of his time traveling the world.

WR Cordarrelle Patterson – @ceeflashpee

T Donald Penn – @dpenn72

RB Jalen Richard – @spooq_

WR Seth Roberts – @sethtroberts

T David Sharpe – @sharpe_theory

T Ian Silberman – @silbs904

G Jordan Simmons – @ifeellikechubbs

DT Eddie Vanderdoes – @eddiev_47

TE Clive Walford – @clivewalford

DE Jihad Ward – @jihadward

T Jylan Ware – @wareexit79

RB DeAndré Washington – @dwa5hington

WR Isaac Whitney – @isaacwhitney15

WR Ishmael Zamora – @Super8

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Advertising