New Raiders choose their jersey numbers

The Raiders have welcomed many new faces throughout free agency, ready to don the Silver and Black for the 2023 season.

Take a look at the jersey numbers of the newest Raiders additions below.

Table inside Article
PlayerPositionJersey Number
Marcus EppsS1
DeAndre CarterWR3
Jimmy GaroppoloQB10
Phillip DorsettWR11
Jakobi MeyersWR16
Duke ShelleyCB23
David Long Jr.CB24
Jaquan JohnsonS26
Brandon FacysonCB31
Robert SpillaneLB42
Jacob BobenmoyerLS50
Cam SimsWR81
Austin HooperTE82
O.J. HowardTE88
John JenkinsDT95
Jordan WillisDL99
Welcome QB_2560x1440

View photos of all the Raiders' free agency additions and re-signed players headed into the 2023 season.

Latest Content