Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

Raiders in the Hall of Fame

Thirty Raiders have been selected for induction into the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio, including Owner Al Davis. Cliff Branch and Richard Seymour are the latest selections. They were inducted in August 2022.

Raiders in the Pro Football Hall of Fame

Table inside Article
Ron MixT19711979
Jim OttoC1960-19741980
George BlandaQB/K1967-19751981
Willie BrownCB1967-19781984
Gene UpshawG1967-19821987
Fred BiletnikoffWR1965-19781988
Art ShellT1968-19821989
Ted HendricksLB1975-19831990
Al DavisOwner1963-20111992
Mike HaynesCB1983-19891997
Eric DickersonRB19921999
Howie LongDE1981-19932000
Ronnie LottS1991-19922000
Dave CasperTE1974-1980, 19842002
Marcus AllenRB1982-19922003
James LoftonWR1987-19882003
Bob BrownT1971-19732004
John MaddenHead Coach1969-19782006
Rod WoodsonS2002-20032009
Jerry RiceWR2001-20042010
Warren SappDL2004-20072013
Ray GuyP1973-19862014
Tim BrownWR1988-20032015
Ron WolfExecutive1963-1974, 1979-19892015
Ken StablerQB1970-19792016
Randy MossWR2005-20062018
Tom FloresHead Coach, QB1960-61 & 1963-69 (Player) / 1979-87 & 1992-94 (Head Coach)2021
Charles WoodsonDB1998-2005, 2013-20152021
Richard SeymourDL2009-20122022
Cliff BranchWR1972-19852022

With the induction of Cliff Branch and Richard Seymour into the Pro Football Hall of Fame, take a look at photos of all thirty Raiders enshrined in Canton.

Sign Up for Newsletters