Skip to main content Website Header

2017 Oakland Raiders Free Agency Tracker


The 2017 NFL league year officially began Thursday at 1:00 p.m. PT, and with it, so did the start of free agency.

As of now, the Oakland Raiders have 15 players scheduled to hit free agency, 14 as unrestricted free agents, and defensive lineman Denico Autry as a restricted free agent.

Below we've listed all the Raiders that are eligible to officially hit the market this afternoon, so be sure to check back in the coming days as we continually update his page, and add any players that the Silver and Black ink to deals.


S Nate Allen:Signed contract with Miami Dolphins (03/10/17)

LB Daren Bates:Agreed to terms with the Tennessee Titans (03/10/17)

LS Jon Condo:Has re-signed with the Oakland Raiders (03/20/17)

CB DJ Hayden:Signed with the Detroit Lions (03/11/17)

WR Andre Holmes:Agreed to terms with the Buffalo Bills (03/18/17)

QB Matt McGloin:Agreed to terms with the Philadelphia Eagles (04/10/17)

DT Stacy McGee:Signed with the Washington Redskins (03/10/17)

RB Latavius Murray:Signed a deal with the Minnesota Vikings (03/16/17)

LB Perry Riley Jr.

TE Mychal Rivera:Signed with the Jacksonville Jaguars (03/22/17)

LB Malcolm Smith:Signed five-year deal with the San Francisco 49ers (03/09/17)

S Brynden Trawick: Agreed to terms with the Tennessee Titans (03/10/17)

T Menelik Watson:Signed three-year contract with the Denver Broncos (03/10/17)


Defensive Lineman Denico Autry


Signed unrestricted free agent LB Jelani Jenkins (03/20/17)

Signed unrestricted free agent QB EJ Manuel (03/20/17)

Signed unrestricted free agent TE Jared Cook (3/16/2017)

Signed unrestricted free agent WR Cordarrelle Patterson (3/13/17)

Signed unrestricted free agent OL Marshall Newhouse (03/13/17)

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Latest Content