Raiders 2010 Schedule Released


The Oakland Raiders open the 2010 regular season at Tennessee on Sunday, September 12.

The Oakland Raiders open the 2010 NFL regular season at Tennessee before hosting the St. Louis Rams at the Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum in the home opener on September 19. The Team of the Decades begins the organization's 51st season of professional football against the Titans on September 12, marking the first time since 2005 that the Raiders have opened a campaign on the road.

After the home opener, the Raiders travel to Arizona to take on the Cardinals on Sunday, September 26 and return home to face the Houston Texans on Sunday, October 3. The Raiders will meet an AFC West opponent for the first time on October 10, as the Silver and Black host the San Diego Chargers.

Oakland will then play two straight road games, taking on the San Francisco 49ers on Sunday, October 17 and the Denver Broncos on Sunday, October 24. The Raiders return home for a two-game stretch to face the Seattle Seahawks on Sunday, October 31 and the Kansas City Chiefs on Sunday, November 7.

Following a bye on Sunday, November 14, the Raiders return to action on the road against the Pittsburgh Steelers on November 21.

Then it's back to the home turf at the Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum to take on the Miami Dolphins on Sunday, November 28 before playing back-to-back road games against San Diego on Sunday, December 5 and the Jacksonville Jaguars on Sunday, December 12.

On Sunday, December 19 the Raiders take on Denver at home and will host the Indianapolis Colts on Sunday, December 26 before wrapping up the regular season against the Chiefs in Kansas City on January 2.

Oakland Raiders 2010 Preseason Schedule
Date Time Opponent TV
Thursday, August 12 6:00 pm   at Dallas TBA
August 19-23 TBA   at Chicago TBA
August 26-29 TBA   San Francisco * TBA
Thursday, September 2 7:00 pm   Seattle TBA
All times are Pacific
*Oakland Raiders 2010 Regular Season Schedule
Date Time Opponent TV
Sunday, September 12 10:00 am   @ Tennessee CBS
Sunday, September 19 1:05 pm   St. Louis FOX
Sunday, September 26 1:15 pm   @ Arizona CBS
Sunday, October 3 1:05 pm   Houston CBS
Sunday, October 10 1:15 pm   San Diego CBS
Sunday, October 17 1:05 pm   @ San Francisco CBS
Sunday, October 24 1:15 pm   @ Denver CBS
Sunday, October 31 1:15 pm   Seattle FOX
Sunday, November 7 1:15 pm   Kansas City CBS
Sunday, November 21 10:00 am   @ Pittsburgh CBS
Sunday, November 28 1:05 pm   Miami CBS
Sunday, December 5 1:05 pm   @ San Diego CBS
Sunday, December 12 10:00 am   @ Jacksonville CBS
Sunday, December 19 1:15 pm   Denver CBS
Sunday, December 26 1:05 pm   Indianapolis CBS
Sunday, January 2 10:00 am   @ Kansas City CBS
All times are Pacific

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content