Skip to main content
Raider Nation, Stand Up - View Schedule - Presented by Allegiant

2017 Senior Bowl Rosters Announced


The college football season is over, but the Senior Bowl still remains and will kickoff on January 28 in Mobile, Ala. at Ladd-Pebbles Stadium, and the game can be viewed on the NFL Network at 11:30 a.m. PT. The game is comprised of two teams, North versus South, and gives college players an opportunity to showcase their talent and learn from NFL coaches. This year's teams will be coached by the Cleveland Browns (South) and Chicago Bears (North) staffs.

For continued coverage regarding the game, follow along at

Here's a look at the rosters heading into the matchup:

North Team

Position Player School
QB Sefo Liufau Colorado
CB Chidobe Awuzie Colorado
QB Nate Peterman Pittsburgh
WR Trent Taylor Lousisana Tech
PK Zane Gonzalez Arizona State
RB Corey Clement Wisconsin
WR Zay Jones East Carolina
S John Johnson Boston College
WR Cooper Kupp Eastern Washington
WR Jamari Staples Louisville
CB Rasul Douglas West Virginia
CB Desmond King Iowa
QB C.J. Beathard Iowa
ILB Connor Harris Lindenwood
WR Amba Etta-Tawo Syracuse
S Obi Melifonwu Connecticut
RB Jamaal Williams Brigham Young
S Nate Gerry Nebraska
S Josh Harvey-Clemons Louisville
CB Jourdan Lewis Michigan
CB Brendan Langley Lamar
RB Kareem Hunt Toledo
PT Toby Baker Arkansas
ILB Ben Gedeon Michigan
DE Chris Wormley Michigan
FB Sam Rogers Virginia Tech
OLB Vince Biegel Wisconsin
LS Colin Holba Louisville
ILB Harvey Langi Brigham Young
OG Dorian Johnson Pittsburgh
C Kyle Fuller Baylor
OLB Carroll Phillips Illinois
ILB Haason Reddick Temple
C Tyler Orlosky West Virginia
OG Dan Feeney Indiana
OT Adam Bisnowaty Pittsburgh
OT Julién Davenport Bucknell
OT Taylor Moton Western Michigan
OT Zach Banner USC
OG Jordan Morgan Kutztown
TE Mike Roberts Toledo
WR Amara Darboh Michigan
TE Jeremy Sprinkle Arkansas
TE Jonnu Smith Florida International
DE Isaac Rochell Notre Dame
DE Dawuane Smoot Illinois
DE Tarell Basham Ohio
OLB Derek Rivers Youngstown State
DT Larry Ogunjobi Charlotte
DT Ryan Glasnow Michigan
DT Jaleel Johnson Iowa
DT Stevie Tu'ikolovatu USC

South Team

Position Player School
ILB Duke Riley LSU
DT Montravius Adams Auburn
QB Antonio Pipkin Tiffin
WR Artavis Scott Clemson
PT Justin Vogel Miami
QB Davis Webb California
WR Fred Ross Mississippi State
ILB Ben Boulware Clemson
QB Josh Dobbs Tennessee
TE Gerald Everett South Alabama
WR Ryan Switzer North Carolina
S Justin Evans Texas A&M
TE Evan Engram Ole Miss
CB Tre'Davious White LSU
RB Donnel Pumphrey San Diego State
RB Matt Dayes North Carolina State
OLB Ryan Anderson Alabama
S Johnathan Ford Auburn
CB Damontae Kazee San Diego State
S Rayshawn Jenkins Miami
CB Marquez White Florida State
CB Corn Elder Miami
S Jordan Sterns Oklahoma State
CB Ezra Robinson Tennessee St.
CB Cameron Sutton Tennessee
ILB Alex Anzalone Florida
FB Freddie Stevenson Florida State
PK Jake Elliott Memphis
DT Eddie Vanderdoes UCLA
DE Josh Carraway TCU
OT Antonio Garcia Troy
DT Dalvin Tomlinson Alabama
OG Isaac Asiata Utah
LS Cole Mazza Alabama
OG Nico Siragusa San Diego State
OT Justin Senior Mississippi State
OG Danny Isidora Miami
OG Jessamen Dunker Tennessee St.
OT Conor McDermott UCLA
C Jon Toth Kentucky
DE Jordan Willis Kansas State
OT Forrest Lamp Western Kentucky
C Ethan Pocic LSU
WR Josh Reynolds Texas A&M
WR Taywan Taylor Western Kentucky
WR Travin Dural LSU
TE O.J. Howard Alabama
DE Daeshon Hall Texas A&M
OLB Tyus Bowser Houston
DE Tanoh Kpassagnon Villanova
DE Keionta Davis UT-Chattanooga
DT Carlos Watkins Clemson
DT Tanzel Smart Tulane

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Latest Content