Skip to main content
Raider Nation, Stand Up - View Schedule - Presented by Allegiant

2018 Senior Bowl Rosters Announced


The NFL Draft is a couple months away, but the evaluation process is already in full swing. With the college football season officially in the books, many prospects have started their preparation for the professional level, with many of the upperclassmen  accepting their invitations to the 2018 Reese's Senior Bowl in Mobile, Ala.

The game is comprised of two teams, North versus South, and it gives college players the chance to showcase their talent on the field one last time prior to the NFL Scouting Combine. Each year, two teams from the NFL are chosen to coach the North and South, and in 2018 it'll be Denver Broncos Head Coach Vance Joseph, and Houston Texans Head Coach Bill O'Brien.

Saturday, January 27, the two teams will take the field, and you can watch all the action on NFL Network, kickoff starts at 11:30 a.m.

Check out the full list of the players who will be suiting up in the game.

North Team

Player Position School
Christian Campbell CB Penn State
Marcus Allen S Penn State
Fred Warner OLB Brigham Young
Luke Falk QB Washington State
Baker Mayfield QB Oklahoma
Harold Landry DE Boston College
Braxton Berrios WR Miami
Mike McCray ILB Michigan
Cedrick Wilson WR Boise State
Tanner Lee QB Nebraska
Darius Phillips CB Western Michigan
Michael Badgley PK Miami
Jaleel Scott WR New Mexico State
Josh Allen QB Wyoming
Johnny Townsend PT Florida
Isaac Yiadom CB Boston College
Jaylen Samuels RB North Carolina State
Michael Joseph CB Dubuque
Armani Watts S Texas A&M
Duke Dawson CB Florida
Akrum Wadley RB Iowa
Taron Johnson CB Weber State
Justin Jones DT North Carolina State
Kalen Ballage RB Arizona State
Kyzir White S West Virginia
Ogbonnia Okoronkwo DE Oklahoma
Dimitri Flowers FB Oklahoma
JaMarcus King CB South Carolina
Trayvon Henderson S Hawaii
Tanner Carew LS Oregon
Nick Deluca ILB North Dakota State
Myles Pierce ILB The Citadel
Mason Cole C Michigan
Garret Dooley OLB Wisconsin
Wyatt Teller G Virginia Tech
Kemoko Turay DE Rutgers
Tyquan Lewis DE Ohio State
Cole Madison OT Washington State
Scott Quessenberry C UCLA
Harrison Phillips DT Stanford
Brian O'Neill OT Pittsburgh
Tyrell Crosby OT Oregon
Will Hernandez OG UTEP
Chukwuma Okorafor OT Western Michigan
Brett Toth OT Army
Sean Welsh OG Iowa
Durham Smythe TE Notre Dame
Troy Fumagalli TE Wisconsin
Tyler Conklin TE Central Michigan
Michael Gallup WR Colorado State
Allen Lazard WR Iowa State
J'Mon Moore WR Missouri
Mike Gesicki TE Penn State
Jalyn Holmes DE Ohio State
Dewey Jarvis OLB Brown
Nathan Shepherd DT Fort Hays State
B.J. Hill DT North Carolina State

South Team

Player Position School
Quin Blanding S Virginia
Tre'Quan Smith WR Central Florida
Siran Neal CB Jacksonville St.
Kyle Lauletta QB Richmond
Kurt Benkert QB Virginia
D.J. Chark WR LSU
Da'Shawn Hand DT Alabama
JK Scott PT Alabama
Kylie Fitts DE Utah
Brandon Silvers QB Troy
Marcell Ateman WR Oklahoma State
Mike White QB Western Kentucky
Jeremy Reaves S South Alabama
Nick Bawden FB San Diego State
Javon Wims WR Georgia
Shaquem Griffin OLB Central Florida
Rashaad Penny RB San Diego State
Tray Matthews S Auburn
Chandon Sullivan CB Georgia State
D'Montre Wade CB Murray St.
Danny Johnson CB Southern
Ito Smith RB Southern Mississippi
M.J. Stewart CB North Carolina
Kameron Kelly CB San Diego State
James Washington WR Oklahoma State
Darrel Williams RB LSU
Tre' Williams ILB Auburn
Marquis Haynes OLB Ole Miss
Daniel Carlson PK Auburn
Levi Wallace CB Alabama
Uchenna Nwosu OLB USC
Darius Leonard ILB South Carolina St.
Taylor Hearn G Clemson
Micah Kiser ILB Virginia
Dorian O'Daniel ILB Clemson
Joe Noteboom OT TCU
Ike Powell LS Auburn
Colby Gossett G Appalachian State
Alex Cappa OT Humboldt State
Brandon Parker OT North Carolina AT&T
Austin Corbett C Nevada
Bradley Bozeman C Alabama
Isaiah Wynn G Georgia
Desmond Harrison OT West Georgia
Skyler Phillips G Idaho State
Ian Thomas TE Indiana
Adam Breneman TE UMASS
Dallas Goedert TE South Dakota St.
Jordan Akins TE Central Florida
Darren Carrington WR Utah
Christian LaCouture DT LSU
Derrick Nnadi DT Florida State
Marcus Davenport DE UTSA
Poona Ford DT Texas
Andrew Brown DE Virginia

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Latest Content